Formal Short Report

This short report was created using an IEEE format and template. Before creating this report for my Technical Writing class, I had never used IEEE before. I learned a lot about incorporating information into a short report in a way that is formal and directed towards a very specific audience. My major is English and my minor is General Writing. I decided to incorporate aspects of my major and minor by writing a training report for how to help students who are writing response papers for literature based classes.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

